Parish Staff

Father Todd Lloyd


Father Amalraj Savarimuthu

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Don Musso

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Mark Berard

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Mark Reynaud

Permanent Deacon

Ms. Geri Guarino

Business Manager/Director of Ministry

Mrs. Andrea Leger


Mrs. Caryn Didier


Mrs. Lyndra Lea


Mrs. Mona Gary

Public Relations

Mr. Chad LeBlanc

Director of Music

Mr. Michael McDowell

Asst. Director of Music

Mr. Dennis Bourgeois

Maintenance Director

Mrs. Cheri Gioe

Principal of MBS School

Mrs. Celeste Rabalais

Christian Formation - School

Mr. West Giffin

Christian Formation - Parish

Mrs. Roslyn Landry

Child Protection Site Coordinator

Mrs. Laurina Conger

Dir. of Early Learning Center