gala

Our Staff

Father Todd Lloyd

PASTOR

tlloyd@diobr.org

Father Amalraj Savarimuthu

PAROCHIAL VICAR

asavarimuthu@mbsparish.org

Deacon Don Musso

PARISH LIFE COORDINATOR

djmussod@mbsparish.org

Deacon Mark Berard

PERMANENT DEACON

mberard@diobr.org

Deacon Mark Reynaud

PERMANENT DEACON

mreynaud@diobr.org

Mrs. Andrea Leger

RECEPTIONIST

aleger@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Caryn Didier

SECRETARY

cdidier@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Darlene Moscona

BOOKKEEPER

dmoscona@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Penne Leier

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Mr. Michael McDowell

INTER. DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

mmcdowell@mbsbr.org

Mr. Dennis Bourgeois

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Mrs. Cheri Gioe

PRINCIPAL OF MBS SCHOOL

cgioe@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Celeste Rabalais

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

crabalais@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Jeanne Mancuso

CHRISTIAN FORMATION

jmancuso@mbsbr.org

Ms. Elizabeth Beauchamp

HIGH SCHOOL YOUTH MINISTRY

ebeauchamp@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Roslyn Landry

CHILD PROTECTION SITE COORDINATOR

childprotection@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Laurina Conger

DIRECTOR OF EARLY LEARNING CENTER

earlylearningcenter@brcoxmail.com
Back to Top of Page