Our Staff

Father Phil Spano

PASTOR

pspano@mbsparish.org

Deacon Don Musso

PARISH LIFE COORDINATOR

djmussod@mbsparish.org

Deacon Mark Berard

PERMANENT DEACON

mark.berard@yahoo.com

Deacon Mark Reynaud

Permanent Deacon

mreynaud@diobr.org

Mrs. Kathy Duplessis

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

kduplessis@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Andrea Leger

RECEPTIONIST

aleger@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Caryn Didier

SECRETARY

cdidier@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Darlene Moscona

BOOKKEEPER

dmoscona@mbsparish.org

Mr. Michael McDowell

BUSINESS & DEVELOPMENT

mmcdowell@mbsbr.org

Mr. Dennis Bourgeois

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Mrs. Cheri Gioe

PRINCIPAL OF MBS SCHOOL

cgioe@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Celeste Rabalais

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

crabalais@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Jeanne Mancuso

CHRISTIAN FORMATION

jmancuso@mbsbr.org

Ms. Elizabeth Beauchamp

HIGH SCHOOL YOUTH MINISTRY

ebeauchamp@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Roslyn Landry

CHILD PROTECTION SITE COORDINATOR

childprotection@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Laurina Conger

DIRECTOR OF EARLY LEARNING CENTER

earlylearningcenter@brcoxmail.com
Back to Top of Page