We will live-stream/record the 9:45 am Mass on Sunday, January 24th (not 4:30 as mentioned in bulletin). You may receive the Eucharist from your vehicle during the live stream Mass only. You may view the mass on YouTube or FaceBook. To tune in, click here: YouTube.

To access Bishop Duca's letter which was read recently at mass, click here. We are updating our Facebook and Instagram page regularly. For emergencies please call (225) 346-7690 or by email at Church Office .

Our Staff

Father Phil Spano

PASTOR

pspano@mbsparish.org

Deacon Don Musso

PARISH LIFE COORDINATOR

djmussod@mbsparish.org

Deacon Mark Berard

PERMANENT DEACON

mark.berard@yahoo.com

Mrs. Kathy Duplessis

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC AND MINISTRY

kduplessis@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Andrea Leger

RECEPTIONIST

aleger@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Caryn Didier

SECRETARY

cdidier@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Darlene Moscona

BOOKKEEPER

dmoscona@mbsparish.org

Mr. Dennis Bourgeois

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Mrs. Cheri Gioe

PRINCIPAL OF MBS SCHOOL

cgioe@mbsbr.org

Mr. Josh Boudreaux

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

jboudreaux@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Jeanne Mancuso

ASST. TO DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION, PARISH & YOUTH DIRECTOR

jmancuso@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Roslyn Landry

CHILD PROTECTION SITE COORDINATOR

childprotection@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Laurina Conger

DIRECTOR OF EARLY LEARNING CENTER

earlylearningcenter@brcoxmail.com
Back to Top of Page