Our Staff

Father Phil Spano

PASTOR

pspano@mbsparish.org

Deacon Don Musso

PARISH LIFE COORDINATOR

djmussod@cox.net

Deacon Mark Berard

PERMANENT DEACON

mark.berard@yahoo.com

Mrs. Kathy Duplessis

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC AND MINISTRY

kduplessis@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Andrea Leger

RECEPTIONIST

aleger@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Caryn Didier

SECRETARY

cdidier@mbsparish.org

Mrs. Darlene Moscona

BOOKKEEPER

dmoscona@mbsparish.org

Mr. West Giffin

YOUTH DIRECTOR

wgiffin@mbsparish.org

Mr. Dennis Bourgeois

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Mrs. Cheri Gioe

PRINCIPAL OF MBS SCHOOL

cgioe@mbsbr.org

Mr. David Planche

DIRECTOR OF CHRISTIAN FORMATION

dplanche@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Theresa LeBoeuf

SECRETARY OF CHRISTIAN FORMATION

tleboeuf@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Beverly Peterson

CHILD PROTECTION SITE COORDINATOR

bpeterson@mbsbr.org

Mrs. Laurina Conger

DIRECTOR OF EARLY LEARNING CENTER

earlylearningcenter@brcoxmail.com
Back to Top of Page